Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Oct 13 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    1st ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 15 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Oct 18 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel