New Zealand Women tour of Australia, 2011/12

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
1st T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
2nd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
3rd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Wed Jan 25 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 27 (20 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sun Jan 29 (50 ovs)
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 local
18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d
Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
N/A
Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs)
03:05 GMT | 14:05 local
22:05 EST -1d | 21:05 CST -1d | 19:05 PST -1d
4th T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Feb 3 (20 ovs)
03:05 GMT | 14:05 local
22:05 EST -1d | 21:05 CST -1d | 19:05 PST -1d
5th T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tour Results
Aus Women v NZ Women at Melbourne - Feb 3, 2012
Aus Women won by 20 runs
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Feb 1, 2012
NZ Women won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Jan 29, 2012
Aus Women won by 9 wickets (with 200 balls remaining)
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Jan 27, 2012
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Jan 25, 2012
No result
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days