South Africa tour of England, 2012

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Jul 9 - Tue Jul 10
09:00 GMT | 10:00 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
Somerset v South Africans
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Kent v South Africans
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Thu Jul 19 - Mon Jul 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Fri Jul 27 - Sat Jul 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Worcestershire v South Africans
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Thu Aug 2 - Mon Aug 6
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Fri Aug 10 - Sat Aug 11
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v South Africans
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Thu Aug 16 - Mon Aug 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Aug 22 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
Gloucestershire v South Africans
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Fri Aug 24 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
1st ODI - England v South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Tue Aug 28 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
2nd ODI - England v South Africa
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Fri Aug 31 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
3rd ODI - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Sep 2 (50 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
4th ODI - England v South Africa
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Sep 5 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
5th ODI - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - England v South Africa
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Sep 10 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
2nd T20I - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Sep 12 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
3rd T20I - England v South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tour Results
England v South Africa at Birmingham - Sep 12, 2012
England won by 28 runs
England v South Africa at Manchester - Sep 10, 2012
No result
England v South Africa at Chester-le-Street - Sep 8, 2012
South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
England v South Africa at Nottingham - Sep 5, 2012
South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 93 balls remaining)
England v South Africa at Lord's - Sep 2, 2012
England won by 6 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days