Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Aug 12 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Only ODI - Scotland v England Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.