Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Oct 28 (5 ovs) 11:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    Pool C - Hong Kong v India Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 29 (5 ovs) 11:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    Pool C - India v South Africa Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 29 (5 ovs) 14:45 local (06:45 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
    Pool C - India v Pakistan Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 30 (5 ovs) 11:30 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Quarter-Final - England v India Kowloon Cricket Club
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel