Pakistan tour of Hong Kong, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Oct 28 (5 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 11:45 local
23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d
Pool C - Pakistan v South Africa
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 29 (5 ovs)
00:45 GMT | 08:45 local
20:45 EDT -1d | 19:45 CDT -1d | 17:45 PDT -1d
Pool C - Hong Kong v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sat Oct 29 (5 ovs)
06:45 GMT | 14:45 local
02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d
Pool C - India v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 30 (5 ovs)
05:00 GMT | 13:00 local
01:00 EDT | 23:00 CST -1d | 22:00 PDT -1d
Quarter-Final - Ireland v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 30 (5 ovs)
07:15 GMT | 15:15 local
03:15 EDT | 01:15 CST | 00:15 PDT
Semi-Final - Hong Kong v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Sun Oct 30 (5 ovs)
08:15 GMT | 16:15 local
04:15 EDT | 02:15 CST | 01:15 PDT
Final - England v Pakistan
Kowloon Cricket Club
N/A
 
Tour Results
England v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 30, 2011
Pakistan won by 35 runs
Hong Kong v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 30, 2011
Pakistan won by 32 runs
Ireland v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 30, 2011
Pakistan won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
India v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 29, 2011
Pakistan won by 22 runs
Hong Kong v Pakistan at Kowloon - Oct 29, 2011
Hong Kong won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days