Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Mar 13 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    India v Sri Lanka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Bangladesh v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 18 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    India v Pakistan Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel