Hong Kong tour of Nepal, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Dec 3 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:15 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Group B - Nepal v Hong Kong
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
N/A
Mon Dec 5 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 09:15 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Group B - Hong Kong v Saudi Arabia
Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur
N/A
Tue Dec 6 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 12:45 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Group B - Hong Kong v United Arab Emirates
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
N/A
Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 12:45 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Group B - Hong Kong v Kuwait
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
N/A
Fri Dec 9 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 12:45 local
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d
Semi-Final - Hong Kong v Oman (A2 v B1)
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
N/A
Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
06:15 GMT | 12:00 local
01:15 EST | 00:15 CST | 22:15 PST -1d
Final - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
N/A
Tour Results
Afghanistan v Hong Kong at Kirtipur - Dec 11, 2011
Afghanistan won by 8 runs
Hong Kong v Oman at Kirtipur - Dec 9, 2011
Hong Kong won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v Kuwait at Kirtipur - Dec 7, 2011
Hong Kong won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v U.A.E. at Kirtipur - Dec 6, 2011
Hong Kong won by 4 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v Saudi Arabia at Lalitpur - Dec 5, 2011
Hong Kong won by 44 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days