Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Dec 3 (20 ovs) 09:15 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Group A - Afghanistan v Malaysia Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 5 (20 ovs) 09:15 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Group A - Malaysia v Maldives Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 6 (20 ovs) 09:15 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Group A - Malaysia v Oman Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 7 (20 ovs) 12:45 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Group A - Bhutan v Malaysia Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 9 (20 ovs) 09:15 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    5th Place Play-off - Malaysia v United Arab Emirates (A3 v B3) Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel