Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Nov 16 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Mashonaland Eagles v Kenya Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 17 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Mashonaland Eagles v Kenya Harare Sports Club
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Mashonaland Eagles v Kenya Country Club, Harare
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 18 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Zimbabwe Under-19s v Kenya Country Club, Harare
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 19 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Mountaineers v Kenya Country Club, Harare
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 21 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    Mid West Rhinos v Kenya Kwekwe Sports Club
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 22 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    Mid West Rhinos v Kenya Kwekwe Sports Club
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 23 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Matabeleland Tuskers v Kenya Kwekwe Sports Club
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel