Australia tour of West Indies, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Mar 16 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
Sun Mar 18 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
Tue Mar 20 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v Australia
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
Fri Mar 23 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
4th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sun Mar 25 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Tue Mar 27 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 12:00 CST | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies v Australia
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Fri Mar 30 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 12:00 CST | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Mon Apr 2 - Wed Apr 4
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Australians
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
 
Sat Apr 7 - Wed Apr 11
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sun Apr 15 - Thu Apr 19
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Mon Apr 23 - Fri Apr 27
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v Australia at Roseau - Apr 23-27, 2012
Australia won by 75 runs
West Indies v Australia at Port of Spain - Apr 15-19, 2012
Match drawn
West Indies v Australia at Bridgetown - Apr 7-11, 2012
Australia won by 3 wickets
WICB Pres XI v Australians at Bridgetown - Apr 2-4, 2012
Australians won by 8 wickets
West Indies v Australia at Bridgetown - Mar 30, 2012
West Indies won by 14 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days