England Domestic Season, 1845

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu May 8 - Fri May 9 Cambridge Town and County Club v Cambridge University
Parker's Piece, Cambridge
N/A
 
Tue May 13 - Wed May 14 Cambridge University v Marylebone Cricket Club
Parker's Piece, Cambridge
N/A
 
Mon May 19 - Wed May 21 Marylebone Cricket Club v Petworth
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu May 22 - Fri May 23 Oxford University v Marylebone Cricket Club
Magdalen Ground, Oxford
N/A
 
Mon Jun 2 - Tue Jun 3 Marylebone Cricket Club v Sussex
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Mon Jun 9 - Tue Jun 10 Marylebone Cricket Club v Cambridge University
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jun 12 - Fri Jun 13 Oxford University v Cambridge University
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Mon Jun 16 - Wed Jun 18 Marylebone Cricket Club v West
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Mon Jun 23 - Tue Jun 24 Marylebone Cricket Club v North
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jun 26 - Fri Jun 27 Kent v Nottinghamshire
Beverley Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Mon Jun 30 - Wed Jul 2 Gentlemen of England v Gentlemen of Kent
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 3 - Fri Jul 4 Manchester v Yorkshire XI
Moss Lane, Manchester
N/A
 
Thu Jul 3 - Sat Jul 5 Sussex v Kent
Royal New Ground, Brighton
N/A
 
Mon Jul 7 - Wed Jul 9 Marylebone Cricket Club v Hampshire XI
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 10 - Fri Jul 11 Petworth v Hampshire XI
Petworth Park New Ground
N/A
 
Mon Jul 14 - Wed Jul 16 England v Kent
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Thu Jul 17 - Fri Jul 18 Nottinghamshire v Kent
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Mon Jul 21 - Thu Jul 24 Gentlemen v Players
Lord's, London
N/A
 
Fri Jul 25 - Sat Jul 26 Petworth v Marylebone Cricket Club
Petworth Park New Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jul 31 - Sat Aug 2 Kent v Sussex
Higher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells
N/A
 
Mon Aug 4 - Wed Aug 6 Kent v England
Beverley Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Thu Aug 7 - Sat Aug 9 Gentlemen of Kent v Gentlemen of England
Beverley Ground, Canterbury
N/A
 
Thu Aug 7 - Fri Aug 8 Hampshire XI v Petworth
Day's (Antelope) Ground, Southampton
N/A
 
Mon Aug 11 - Thu Aug 14 Sussex v Marylebone Cricket Club
Royal New Ground, Brighton
N/A
 
Mon Aug 18 - Wed Aug 20 West v Marylebone Cricket Club
Lansdown Cricket Club Ground, Cricket Down, Bath
N/A
 
Thu Aug 21 - Sat Aug 23 Hampshire XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Day's (Antelope) Ground, Southampton
N/A
 
Mon Aug 25 - Wed Aug 27 North v Marylebone Cricket Club
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Aug 28 - Sat Aug 30 Manchester v Yorkshire XI
Moss Lane, Manchester
N/A
 
Thu Sep 4 - Sat Sep 6 Nottinghamshire v England
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
 
Mon Sep 15 - Wed Sep 17 Gentlemen v Players
Royal New Ground, Brighton
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Gentlemen v Players at Brighton - Sep 15-17, 1845
Match drawn
Notts v England at Nottingham - Sep 4-6, 1845
Notts won by 6 wickets
Manchester v Yorkshire XI at Manchester - Aug 28-30, 1845
Yorkshire XI won by 8 wickets
North v M.C.C. at Nottingham - Aug 25-27, 1845
M.C.C. won by 85 runs
Hampshire XI v M.C.C. at Southampton - Aug 21-23, 1845
M.C.C. won by 138 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days