Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue May 29 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Group A - Netherlands v Essex Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel