England Lions tour of Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and United Arab Emirates, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 6 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Bangladesh A v England Lions
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
 
Sun Jan 8 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
1st unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Jan 10 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
2nd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Jan 13 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
3rd unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Jan 16 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
4th unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Wed Jan 18 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
5th unofficial ODI - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 12:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
1st unofficial T20I - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Jan 23 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 12:00 local
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d
2nd unofficial T20I - Bangladesh A v England Lions
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Jan 27 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
1st unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Sun Jan 29 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
2nd unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Tue Jan 31 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
3rd unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala
N/A
Fri Feb 3 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
4th unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Mon Feb 6 (50 ovs)
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
5th unofficial ODI - Sri Lanka A v England Lions
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Fri Feb 10 (50 ovs)
05:15 GMT | 09:15 local
00:15 EST | 23:15 CST -1d | 21:15 PST -1d
England XI v England Lions
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tour Results
England XI v Eng Lions at Abu Dhabi - Feb 10, 2012
England XI won by 9 wickets (with 179 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Eng Lions at Colombo (RPS) - Feb 6, 2012
Eng Lions won by 117 runs
Sri Lanka A v Eng Lions at Colombo (RPS) - Feb 3, 2012
Sri Lanka A won by 4 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Eng Lions at Kurunegala - Jan 31, 2012
Sri Lanka A won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka A v Eng Lions at Dambulla - Jan 29, 2012
Eng Lions won by 67 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!