Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st unofficial T20I Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 23 (20 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    2nd unofficial T20I Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel