Bangladesh Premier League, 2011/12 / Grounds

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Established 2006
Capacity 25,000
Fri Feb 10 (20 ovs) Barisal v Royals
Fri Feb 10 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Rajshahi
Sat Feb 11 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Khulna
Sat Feb 11 (20 ovs) Barisal v Rajshahi
Sun Feb 12 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Khulna
Sun Feb 12 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Royals
Mon Feb 13 (20 ovs) Barisal v Khulna
Mon Feb 13 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Dhaka
Tue Feb 14 (20 ovs) Rajshahi v Royals
Tue Feb 14 (20 ovs) Barisal v Dhaka
Wed Feb 15 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Royals
Wed Feb 15 (20 ovs) Rajshahi v Khulna
Thu Feb 16 (20 ovs) Barisal v Chittagong
Thu Feb 16 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Rajshahi
Fri Feb 24 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Dhaka
Fri Feb 24 (20 ovs) Rajshahi v Royals
Sat Feb 25 (20 ovs) Barisal v Dhaka
Sat Feb 25 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Royals
Sun Feb 26 (20 ovs) Rajshahi v Khulna
Sun Feb 26 (20 ovs) Barisal v Chittagong
Mon Feb 27 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Rajshahi
Mon Feb 27 (20 ovs) Khulna v Royals
Tue Feb 28 (20 ovs) Barisal v Rajshahi
Tue Feb 28 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Khulna
Wed Feb 29 (20 ovs) Barisal v Dhaka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Capacity 22,000
Sat Feb 18 (20 ovs) Khulna v Royals
Sat Feb 18 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Rajshahi
Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Khulna
Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) Barisal v Royals
Mon Feb 20 (20 ovs) Barisal v Rajshahi
Mon Feb 20 (20 ovs) Chittagong v Khulna
Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) Dhaka v Royals
Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) Barisal v Khulna