Faysal Bank Pentangular Cup, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Federal Areas v Punjab (Pakistan)
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad
N/A
 
Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Province v Sind
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Wed Jan 25 - Fri Jan 27
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Sind v Baluchistan
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
 
Thu Jan 26 - Sun Jan 29
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Punjab (Pakistan) v Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Province
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Tue Jan 31 - Fri Feb 3
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Province v Federal Areas
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
N/A
 
Tue Jan 31 - Thu Feb 2
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Punjab (Pakistan) v Baluchistan
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Feb 6 - Thu Feb 9
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Punjab (Pakistan) v Sind
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
 
Mon Feb 6 - Wed Feb 8
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Baluchistan v Federal Areas
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sun Feb 12 - Wed Feb 15
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Baluchistan v Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Province
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
N/A
 
Sun Feb 12 - Wed Feb 15
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Federal Areas v Sind
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Sat Feb 18 - Wed Feb 22
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d
Final - Punjab (Pakistan) v Sind
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tournament Results
Punjab (Pak) v Sind at Lahore - Feb 18-22, 2012
Punjab (Pak) won by 511 runs
Baluchistan v Khyber at Peshawar - Feb 12-15, 2012
Match drawn
Federal v Sind at Rawalpindi - Feb 12-15, 2012
Match drawn
Punjab (Pak) v Sind at Lahore - Feb 6-9, 2012
Punjab (Pak) won by 7 wickets
Baluchistan v Federal at Multan - Feb 6-8, 2012
Baluchistan won by 149 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days