Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jan 9 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 10 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 10 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (07:45 GMT | 02:45 EST | 01:45 CST | 23:45 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (07:45 GMT | 02:45 EST | 01:45 CST | 23:45 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 17 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (07:45 GMT | 02:45 EST | 01:45 CST | 23:45 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 19 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 19 (20 ovs) 13:15 local (07:45 GMT | 02:45 EST | 01:45 CST | 23:45 PST -1d)
    Andhra Cricket Association XI v Kenya Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel