Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Feb 18 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (22:30 GMT | 17:30 EST | 16:30 CST | 14:30 PST)
    1st T20I Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (22:30 GMT | 17:30 EST | 16:30 CST | 14:30 PST)
    2nd T20I Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
    3rd T20I Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 23 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
    4th T20I Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 27 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 13:00 EST | 12:00 CST | 10:00 PST)
    5th T20I Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel