New Zealand Women in Australia T20I Series, 2011/12 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
1st T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
2nd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs)
03:45 GMT | 14:45 local
22:45 EST -1d | 21:45 CST -1d | 19:45 PST -1d
3rd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
N/A
Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs)
03:05 GMT | 14:05 local
22:05 EST -1d | 21:05 CST -1d | 19:05 PST -1d
4th T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Feb 3 (20 ovs)
03:05 GMT | 14:05 local
22:05 EST -1d | 21:05 CST -1d | 19:05 PST -1d
5th T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Tournament Results
Aus Women v NZ Women at Melbourne - Feb 3, 2012
Aus Women won by 20 runs
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Feb 1, 2012
NZ Women won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Jan 22, 2012
Aus Women won by 7 runs
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Jan 21, 2012
Aus Women won by 59 runs
Aus Women v NZ Women at Sydney - Jan 20, 2012
Aus Women won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!