West Indies Women tour of England, 2012

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Sep 4 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
England Academy Women v West Indies Women
Brockington Ground, Loughborough
N/A
 
Wed Sep 5 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Only T20I - Pakistan Women v West Indies Women
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough
N/A
Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs)
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT
1st T20I - England Women v West Indies Women
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Mon Sep 10 (20 ovs)
13:15 GMT | 14:15 local
09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT
2nd T20I - England Women v West Indies Women
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Thu Sep 13 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
3rd T20I - England Women v West Indies Women
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Sat Sep 15 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
4th T20I - England Women v West Indies Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Sun Sep 16 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
5th T20I - England Women v West Indies Women
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground
N/A
Tour Results
Eng Women v WI Women at Arundel - Sep 16, 2012
WI Women won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Eng Women v WI Women at Hove - Sep 15, 2012
Eng Women won by 84 runs
Eng Women v WI Women at Northampton - Sep 13, 2012
Eng Women won by 10 runs
Eng Women v WI Women at Manchester - Sep 10, 2012
Eng Women won by 28 runs
Eng Women v WI Women at Chester-le-Street - Sep 8, 2012
Eng Women won by 8 wickets (with 62 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days