Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs) 10:15 local (09:15 GMT | 05:15 EDT | 04:15 CDT | 02:15 PDT)
    1st T20I Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 10 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    2nd T20I Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    4th T20I County Ground, Hove LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    5th T20I Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel