India Under-19s tour of Australia, 2012 / Grounds

  Bill Albury Oval, Brisbane

Tue Aug 7 (50 ovs) India U19 v S Lanka U19
  Endeavour Park, Townsville

Thu Apr 5 (50 ovs) India U19 v NZ U19
Mon Apr 9 (50 ovs) England U19 v India U19
Sun Apr 15 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v India U19
Thu Aug 16 (50 ovs) India U19 v PNG U19
  Fred Kratzmann Oval, Brisbane

Wed Aug 8 (50 ovs) Afghan U19 v India U19
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville

Capacity 10,000
Sat Apr 7 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v India U19
Fri Apr 13 (50 ovs) England U19 v India U19
Sun Aug 12 (50 ovs) India U19 v W Indies U19
Tue Aug 14 (50 ovs) India U19 v Zim U19
Mon Aug 20 (50 ovs) India U19 v Pakistan U19
Thu Aug 23 (50 ovs) India U19 v NZ U19
Sun Aug 26 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v India U19
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!