Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Mar 12 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 14 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 16 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel