Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 29 - Tue Oct 2 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    Kenya v Namibia United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 4 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Kenya v Namibia United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs) 08:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Kenya v Namibia United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.