Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Mar 23 (20 ovs) (00:28 EDT | 23:28 CDT -1d | 21:28 PDT -1d)
    Durham v Sussex 7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 23 (20 ovs) (00:28 EDT | 23:28 CDT -1d | 21:28 PDT -1d)
    Final - Lancashire v Sussex 7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel