Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue May 1 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    1st T20I Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Wed May 2 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (18:30 GMT | 14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
    N/A
  • Sun May 6 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    3rd T20I Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Mon May 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (22:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
    4th T20I Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad D/N
    N/A
  • Wed May 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    5th T20I Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel