New Zealand tour of United States of America and West Indies, 2012 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jun 30 (20 ovs)
19:00 GMT | 15:00 local
15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT
1st T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
N/A
Sun Jul 1 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
N/A
Thu Jul 5 (50 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Sat Jul 7 (50 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 09:30 local
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Wed Jul 11 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sat Jul 14 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
4th ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Mon Jul 16 (50 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th ODI - West Indies v New Zealand
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Fri Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v New Zealanders
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Wed Jul 25 - Sun Jul 29
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Thu Aug 2 - Sun Aug 5
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Tour Results
West Indies v New Zealand at Kingston - Aug 2-5, 2012
West Indies won by 5 wickets
West Indies v New Zealand at North Sound - Jul 25-29, 2012
West Indies won by 9 wickets
WICB Pres XI v N Zealanders at North Sound - Jul 20-22, 2012
Match drawn
West Indies v New Zealand at Basseterre - Jul 16, 2012
West Indies won by 20 runs
West Indies v New Zealand at Basseterre - Jul 14, 2012
West Indies won by 24 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days