Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Apr 13 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st unofficial ODI Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 15 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd unofficial ODI Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 17 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd unofficial ODI Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel