Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2012 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jun 1 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Sun Jun 3 (20 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Thu Jun 7 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Jun 9 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Jun 13 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sat Jun 16 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Mon Jun 18 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Fri Jun 22 - Mon Jun 25
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Sat Jun 30 - Wed Jul 4
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sun Jul 8 - Thu Jul 12
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tour Results
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Pallekele - Jul 8-12, 2012
Match drawn
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (SSC) - Jun 30-Jul 4, 2012
Match drawn
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Galle - Jun 22-25, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 209 runs
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (RPS) - Jun 18, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (RPS) - Jun 16, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 44 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days