Galle International Stadium Galle International Stadium

Fri Jun 22 - Mon Jun 25 1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Established 2009
Capacity 35000
Fri Jun 1 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sun Jun 3 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Established 2009
Capacity 35,000
Thu Jun 7 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sat Jun 9 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sun Jul 8 - Thu Jul 12 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Established 1986
Capacity 35,000
Wed Jun 13 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sat Jun 16 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mon Jun 18 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo

Capacity 10,000
Sat Jun 30 - Wed Jul 4 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan