Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jun 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 3 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel