United States of America Women tour of Cayman Islands, 2012 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Apr 23 (20 ovs)          
00:30 GMT
(next day) | 19:30 local
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Cayman Islands Women v United States of America Women
Smith Road Oval, Cayman Islands
N/A
 
Tue Apr 24 (20 ovs)
20:30 GMT | 15:30 local
16:30 EDT | 15:30 CDT | 13:30 PDT
Brazil Women v United States of America Women
Jimmy Powell Oval, Cayman Islands
N/A
 
Wed Apr 25 (20 ovs)
20:30 GMT | 15:30 local
16:30 EDT | 15:30 CDT | 13:30 PDT
Argentina Women v United States of America Women
Jimmy Powell Oval, Cayman Islands
N/A
 
Fri Apr 27 (20 ovs)          
00:30 GMT
(next day) | 19:30 local
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Bermuda Women v United States of America Women
Jimmy Powell Oval, Cayman Islands
N/A
 
Sat Apr 28 (20 ovs)          
00:30 GMT
(next day) | 19:30 local
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Canada Women v United States of America Women
Jimmy Powell Oval, Cayman Islands
N/A
 
Tour Results
Can Women v USA Women at George Town - Apr 28, 2012
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Bmda Wmn v USA Women at George Town - Apr 27, 2012
USA Women won by 85 runs
Arg Women v USA Women at George Town - Apr 25, 2012
USA Women won by 10 runs
Brazil Women v USA Women at George Town - Apr 24, 2012
USA Women won by 88 runs
Cayman Wmn v USA Women at George Town - Apr 23, 2012
USA Women won by 68 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!