Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Apr 25 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v St Helena Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 25 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v Seychelles Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v Rwanda Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 26 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v Gambia Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Fri Apr 27 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v Mali Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 28 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v Zambia Willowmoore Park C Field, Benoni
    N/A
  • Sat Apr 28 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Cameroon v Morocco Willowmoore Park, Benoni
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel