Bangladesh Women tour of Ireland, 2012 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Aug 20 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women
Railway Union Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
N/A
 
Tue Aug 21 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women
Phoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin
N/A
 
Thu Aug 23 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women
Railway Union Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women
YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin
N/A
 
Mon Aug 27 (20 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Only T20I - Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
N/A
 
Tue Aug 28 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Ireland Women v Bangladesh Women
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
N/A
Wed Aug 29 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
N/A
Tour Results
Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women at Dublin - Aug 29, 2012
Pak Women won by 6 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)
Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Dublin - Aug 28, 2012
Bdesh Wmn won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women at Dublin - Aug 27, 2012
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Dublin - Aug 24, 2012
No result
Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women at Dublin - Aug 23, 2012
Pak Women won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days