Boland Park, Paarl Boland Park, Paarl

Thu Sep 27 - Sun Sep 30 Cape Cobras v Knights
Thu Oct 11 - Sun Oct 14 Cape Cobras v Warriors
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Thu Oct 4 - Sun Oct 7 Warriors v Dolphins
Sun Oct 21 - Wed Oct 24 Warriors v Knights
Thu Dec 27 - Fri Dec 28 Warriors v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

Capacity 20000
Thu Dec 20 - Sun Dec 23 Knights v Dolphins
Thu Jan 17 - Sat Jan 19 Knights v Warriors
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 Knights v Cape Cobras
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Thu Oct 11 - Sun Oct 14 Dolphins v Knights
Thu Oct 18 - Sun Oct 21 Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Thu Sep 20 - Sun Sep 23 Knights v Titans
Thu Jan 31 - Sun Feb 3 Knights v Lions
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Dec 27 - Sat Dec 29 Dolphins v Titans
Thu Jan 3 - Sun Jan 6 Dolphins v Lions
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 Dolphins v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Thu Dec 20 - Sat Dec 22 Cape Cobras v Titans
Thu Jan 10 - Sat Jan 12 Cape Cobras v Lions
Thu Jan 17 - Sat Jan 19 Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Thu Sep 20 - Sun Sep 23 Lions v Cape Cobras
Thu Dec 27 - Sun Dec 30 Lions v Knights
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Thu Sep 27 - Sun Sep 30 Warriors v Titans
Thu Feb 7 - Sun Feb 10 Warriors v Lions
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Thu Jan 3 - Sat Jan 5 Titans v Warriors
Thu Feb 7 - Sat Feb 9 Titans v Dolphins
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Thu Sep 27 - Sun Sep 30 Lions v Dolphins
Thu Dec 20 - Sat Dec 22 Lions v Warriors
Thu Jan 17 - Sun Jan 20 Lions v Titans
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Thu Jan 10 - Sun Jan 13 Titans v Knights
Thu Jan 24 - Sat Jan 26 Titans v Lions
Thu Jan 31 - Sat Feb 2 Titans v Cape Cobras