Singapore Cricket Club T20 Tournament, 2012 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
23:45 GMT
(prev day) | 07:45 local
19:45 EDT -1d | 18:45 CDT -1d | 16:45 PDT -1d
Group A - Singapore Cricket Association v Sinhalese Sports Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
23:45 GMT
(prev day) | 07:45 local
19:45 EDT -1d | 18:45 CDT -1d | 16:45 PDT -1d
Group B - Singapore Cricket Club v Kowloon Cricket Club
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
02:20 GMT | 10:20 local
22:20 EDT -1d | 21:20 CDT -1d | 19:20 PDT -1d
Group A - Cricket Club of India v Hong Kong Cricket Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
02:20 GMT | 10:20 local
22:20 EDT -1d | 21:20 CDT -1d | 19:20 PDT -1d
Group B - Madras Cricket Club v Melbourne Cricket Club
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
05:15 GMT | 13:15 local
01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d
Group A - Cricket Club of India v Sinhalese Sports Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
05:15 GMT | 13:15 local
01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d
Group B - Kowloon Cricket Club v Rowlin Cricket Academy
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Group B - Madras Cricket Club v Rowlin Cricket Academy
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Fri Aug 24 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Group B - Singapore Cricket Club v Melbourne Cricket Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
23:45 GMT
(prev day) | 07:45 local
19:45 EDT -1d | 18:45 CDT -1d | 16:45 PDT -1d
Group B - Kowloon Cricket Club v Madras Cricket Club
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
23:45 GMT
(prev day) | 07:45 local
19:45 EDT -1d | 18:45 CDT -1d | 16:45 PDT -1d
Group B - Melbourne Cricket Club v Rowlin Cricket Academy
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
02:20 GMT | 10:20 local
22:20 EDT -1d | 21:20 CDT -1d | 19:20 PDT -1d
Group A - Singapore Cricket Association v Cricket Club of India
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
02:20 GMT | 10:20 local
22:20 EDT -1d | 21:20 CDT -1d | 19:20 PDT -1d
Group B - Singapore Cricket Club v Rowlin Cricket Academy
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
05:15 GMT | 13:15 local
01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d
Group A - Hong Kong Cricket Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
05:15 GMT | 13:15 local
01:15 EDT | 00:15 CDT | 22:15 PDT -1d
Group B - Kowloon Cricket Club v Melbourne Cricket Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Group A - Singapore Cricket Association v Hong Kong Cricket Club
Kallang Ground, Singapore
N/A
 
Sat Aug 25 (20 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 16:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Group B - Singapore Cricket Club v Madras Cricket Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sun Aug 26 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT | 08:00 local
20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d
Bowl Final - Melbourne Cricket Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sun Aug 26 (20 ovs)
03:30 GMT | 11:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
Plate Final - Rowlin Cricket Academy v Singapore Cricket Association
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Sun Aug 26 (20 ovs)
07:00 GMT | 15:00 local
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Final - Cricket Club of India v Madras Cricket Club
The Padang, Singapore
N/A
 
Tournament Results
CC India v Madras CC at Singapore - Aug 26, 2012
CC India won by 21 runs
Rowlin v Singapore CA at Singapore - Aug 26, 2012
Rowlin won by 17 runs (D/L method)
Melbourne CC v Sinhalese at Singapore - Aug 26, 2012
Match tied (Melbourne CC won the bowl-out)
Singapore CA v Hong Kong CC at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Singapore CA won by 62 runs
Singapore CC v Madras CC at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Singapore CC won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Hong Kong CC v Sinhalese at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Sinhalese won by 4 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Kowloon CC v Melbourne CC at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Melbourne CC won by 13 runs
Singapore CA v CC India at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
CC India won by 21 runs
Singapore CC v Rowlin at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Rowlin won by 5 runs
Kowloon CC v Madras CC at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Madras CC won by 9 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)
Melbourne CC v Rowlin at Singapore - Aug 25, 2012
Rowlin won by 25 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days