CSA Under-19 Competition, 2012/13 / Grounds

  Boland Park, Worcester

Thu Nov 29 - Fri Nov 30 Boland U19 v SWD U19
Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Fri Jan 18 - Sun Jan 20 Border U19 v SWD U19
  Chatsworth Stadium, Durban

Fri Jan 11 - Sun Jan 13 KZN U19 v F.State U19
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg City Oval, Pietermaritzburg

Fri Dec 7 - Sun Dec 9 KZN In U19 v KZN U19
Diamond Oval, Kimberley Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Fri Jan 11 - Sat Jan 12 GriqW U19 v KZN In U19
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Thu Nov 29 - Sat Dec 1 KZN U19 v GriqW U19
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria

Fri Dec 7 - Sun Dec 9 Nthns U19 v N.West U19
  Louis Small Oval, Kraaifontein

Fri Jan 11 - Sat Jan 12 Boland U19 v E.Prov U19
  Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town

Fri Dec 7 - Sun Dec 9 W.Prov U19 v Boland U19
Fri Jan 18 - Sun Jan 20 W.Prov U19 v E.Prov U19
  Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg

Fri Dec 7 - Sat Dec 8 Gauteng U19 v Easterns U19
  Olympia Park, Rustenburg

Thu Nov 29 - Fri Nov 30 N.West U19 v Gauteng U19
  Randburg Cricket Club, Johannesburg

Fri Jan 11 - Sun Jan 13 Gauteng U19 v Nthns U19
  Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn

Fri Jan 11 - Sat Jan 12 SWD U19 v W.Prov U19
  Schoemans Field, East London

Thu Nov 29 - Sat Dec 1 Border U19 v W.Prov U19
  Union Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Fri Dec 7 - Sat Dec 8 E.Prov U19 v Border U19
  University of Free State Ground, Bloemfontein

Thu Nov 29 - Sat Dec 1 F.State U19 v KZN In U19
Fri Dec 7 - Sun Dec 9 F.State U19 v GriqW U19
  Willowmoore Park A Field, Benoni

Thu Nov 29 - Sat Dec 1 Easterns U19 v Nthns U19
  Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom

Fri Jan 11 - Sun Jan 13 N.West U19 v Easterns U19