Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Sep 22 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 22 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    England Women v South Africa Women Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 23 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    Australia Women v West Indies Women Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 23 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    India Women v New Zealand Women Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel