Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Aug 18 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Nile Knights v Kongonis Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 19 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    Nile Knights v Kongonis Lugogo Cricket Oval, Kampala
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel