Trinidad Quadrangular T20, 2012 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Sep 6 (20 ovs)
19:45 GMT | 15:45 local
15:45 EDT | 14:45 CDT | 12:45 PDT
Barbados v Bangladesh Cricket Board XI
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Thu Sep 6 (20 ovs)          
23:15 GMT | 19:15 local
19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Afghanistan
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Sep 7 (20 ovs)
19:45 GMT | 15:45 local
15:45 EDT | 14:45 CDT | 12:45 PDT
Afghanistan v Bangladesh Cricket Board XI
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Fri Sep 7 (20 ovs)          
23:15 GMT | 19:15 local
19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Barbados
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs)
19:45 GMT | 15:45 local
15:45 EDT | 14:45 CDT | 12:45 PDT
Afghanistan v Barbados
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs)          
23:15 GMT | 19:15 local
19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT
Trinidad & Tobago v Bangladesh Cricket Board XI
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
 
Tournament Results
Trinidad & T v BCB XI at Port of Spain - Sep 8, 2012
Trinidad & T won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Afghanistan v Barbados at Port of Spain - Sep 8, 2012
Afghanistan won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Trinidad & T v Barbados at Port of Spain - Sep 7, 2012
Trinidad & T won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Afghanistan v BCB XI at Port of Spain - Sep 7, 2012
BCB XI won by 8 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Trinidad & T v Afghanistan at Port of Spain - Sep 6, 2012
Afghanistan won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Barbados v BCB XI at Port of Spain - Sep 6, 2012
BCB XI won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days