Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Sep 6 (20 ovs) 19:15 local (23:15 GMT | 19:15 EDT | 18:15 CDT | 16:15 PDT)
    Trinidad & Tobago v Afghanistan Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 7 (20 ovs) 15:45 local (19:45 GMT | 15:45 EDT | 14:45 CDT | 12:45 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Bangladesh Cricket Board XI Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs) 15:45 local (19:45 GMT | 15:45 EDT | 14:45 CDT | 12:45 PDT)
    Afghanistan v Barbados Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel