Pro50 Championship, 2012/13 / Grounds

Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rocks
Wed Oct 17 (50 ovs) Eagles v Tuskers
Wed Dec 12 (50 ovs) Eagles v Mountaineers
Sat Jan 5 (50 ovs) Eagles v Rhinos
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Sat Oct 13 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Eagles
Wed Oct 17 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Mountaineers
Wed Dec 12 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Rocks
Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs) Rhinos v Tuskers
  Masvingo Sports Club

Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs) Rocks v Rhinos
Sat Oct 13 (50 ovs) Rocks v Tuskers
Sat Dec 8 (50 ovs) Rocks v Eagles
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rocks
Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Eagles
Sat Dec 8 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Tuskers
Wed Jan 9 (50 ovs) Mountaineers v Rhinos
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Mountaineers
Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rhinos
Sat Jan 5 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Rocks
Wed Jan 9 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Eagles
Sat Jan 19 (50 ovs) Tuskers v Eagles
  Triangle Country Club

Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs) Rocks v Mountaineers