Asian Cricket Council Trophy Elite, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 3 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Afghanistan v Malaysia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 3 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Bhutan v Oman
Al Dhaid Cricket Village
N/A
Wed Oct 3 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - Hong Kong v Saudi Arabia
ICC Global Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
N/A
Wed Oct 3 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Oct 4 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Afghanistan v Oman
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Oct 4 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Bhutan v Maldives
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
N/A
Thu Oct 4 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - Hong Kong v Kuwait
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Thu Oct 4 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - United Arab Emirates v Saudi Arabia
Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Afghanistan v Maldives
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - Kuwait v Nepal
Al Dhaid Cricket Village
N/A
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - United Arab Emirates v Hong Kong
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
N/A
Sat Oct 6 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Group A - Malaysia v Oman
Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Afghanistan v Bhutan
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
N/A
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Malaysia v Maldives
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - United Arab Emirates v Kuwait
Al Dhaid Cricket Village
N/A
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Group B - Nepal v Saudi Arabia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Tue Oct 9 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Bhutan v Malaysia
Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Tue Oct 9 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group A - Maldives v Oman
Al Dhaid Cricket Village
N/A
Tue Oct 9 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - Hong Kong v Nepal
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
N/A
Tue Oct 9 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Group B - Kuwait v Saudi Arabia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Semi-Final - United Arab Emirates v Afghanistan
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
N/A
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
5th Place Play-off - Hong Kong v Oman
Al Dhaid Cricket Village
N/A
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
7th Place Play-off - Kuwait v Maldives
Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi
N/A
 
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
9th Place Play-off - Bhutan v Saudi Arabia
ICC Global Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai
N/A
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Semi-Final - Malaysia v Nepal
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Fri Oct 12 (50 ovs)
05:00 GMT | 09:00 local
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
3rd Place Play-off - Afghanistan v Malaysia
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
N/A
Fri Oct 12 (50 ovs)
05:00 GMT | 09:00 local
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
Final - United Arab Emirates v Nepal
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tournament Results
Afghanistan v Malaysia at Dubai (CA) - Oct 12, 2012
Afghanistan won by 8 wickets (with 157 balls remaining)
U.A.E. v Nepal at Sharjah - Oct 12, 2012
Match tied
Bhutan v Saudi Arabia at Dubai (CA2) - Oct 10, 2012
Saudi Arabia won by 7 wickets (with 168 balls remaining)
Hong Kong v Oman at Al Dhaid - Oct 10, 2012
Hong Kong won by 7 runs
Kuwait v Maldives at Abu Dhabi - Oct 10, 2012
Kuwait won by 7 wickets (with 56 balls remaining)
Malaysia v Nepal at Abu Dhabi - Oct 10, 2012
Nepal won by 21 runs
U.A.E. v Afghanistan at Dubai (CA) - Oct 10, 2012
U.A.E. won by 8 wickets (with 158 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days