New Zealand tour of Sri Lanka, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Oct 30 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Nov 1 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 03:00 CST | 02:00 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Nov 4 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Nov 6 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Nov 10 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Mon Nov 12 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Sat Nov 17 - Mon Nov 19
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v New Zealand
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Tour Results
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (PSS) - Nov 25-29, 2012
New Zealand won by 167 runs
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Galle - Nov 17-19, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 10 wickets
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Hambantota - Nov 12, 2012
No result
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Hambantota - Nov 10, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets (with 34 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Pallekele - Nov 6, 2012
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining) (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!