Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Feb 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st unofficial ODI Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd unofficial ODI Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    3rd unofficial ODI Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Feb 25 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    4th unofficial ODI Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    5th unofficial ODI Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel