Bangladesh Women tour of China, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 24 (20 ovs)
06:00 GMT | 14:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Group B - China Women v Bangladesh Women
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Oct 26 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
Group B - Bangladesh Women v Nepal Women
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Oct 28 (20 ovs)
02:00 GMT | 10:00 local
22:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d
Group B - Bangladesh Women v Sri Lanka Women
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Oct 30 (20 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 13:30 local
01:30 EDT | 23:30 CST -1d | 22:30 PDT -1d
2nd Semi-Final - Bangladesh Women v Pakistan Women
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tour Results
Bdesh Wmn v Pak Women at Guangzhou - Oct 30, 2012
Pak Women won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Bdesh Wmn v SL Women at Guangzhou - Oct 28, 2012
Bdesh Wmn won by 5 runs
Bdesh Wmn v Nepal Women at Guangzhou - Oct 26, 2012
Bdesh Wmn won by 9 wickets (with 57 balls remaining)
China Women v Bdesh Wmn at Guangzhou - Oct 24, 2012
Bdesh Wmn won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days