West Indies tour of Bangladesh, 2012/13 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 9 - Sat Nov 10
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar
N/A
 
Tue Nov 13 - Sat Nov 17
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Nov 21 - Sun Nov 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
Wed Nov 28 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v West Indians
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
Fri Nov 30 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
1st ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
Sun Dec 2 (50 ovs)
03:00 GMT | 09:00 local
22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
N/A
Wed Dec 5 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Dec 7 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
4th ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Dec 8 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 14:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
5th ODI - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Dec 10 (20 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 18:00 local
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Only T20I - Bangladesh v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tour Results
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Dec 10, 2012
West Indies won by 18 runs
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Dec 8, 2012
Bangladesh won by 2 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Dec 7, 2012
West Indies won by 75 runs
Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka - Dec 5, 2012
West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)
Bangladesh v West Indies at Khulna - Dec 2, 2012
Bangladesh won by 160 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days