Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jan 7 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st ODI Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 9 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd ODI Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 12 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd ODI Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    4th ODI Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    5th ODI Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel