Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sat Jan 19 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
    1st T20I Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 20 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (20:00 GMT | 15:00 EST | 14:00 CST | 12:00 PST)
    2nd T20I Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel